Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Could Be Released Earlier Than Expected

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 could be released earlier than expected
Samsung Galaxy Note 7 could be released earlier than expected

Samsung mobile phone fanatics are eagerly awaiting the anticipated release of the Samsung Note 7, which will be released earlier than expected. Originally scheduled to be released early August this year, it seems they have pushed it up, although just by one day. However , this is great news for the Samsung faithful who will argue that 24 hours is a huge time to wait for their “Holy Grail”.

SamMobile, in their ad campaign, showed a picture of the new phone which is significantly different from its predecessors, sporting curved lines that form a “7” shape and might be fitted with a curved screen. This idea of a curved screen might have been curled from their promo text “The next edge is just around the corner”.

Rumors suggest the mobile phone might also be accessorized with a 5.8-inch 1440 x 2560 screen, a Snapdragon 823 processor, 6GB of RAM and even an iris scanner. If all goes to plan, then the Galaxy Note 7 will be announced at the Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center in New York. The event is set to start at 11am EDT (8am PDT, 4pm GMT, 1am on August 3 AEST).

 

Leave a Reply